At the top-left of the window it should indicate license status... 
Save Project File AS routinely, giving it a unique # or name, so as not to overwrite prior saves. Using Save Project Files (no AS) will overwrite. From the HOME tab, that choice is available by clicking the caret to the right of the Save Project button on the toolbar.
Overinstall the current release. If no joy, first uninstall via Windows Control Panel | ADD/REMOVE PROGRAMS.
Export setting are shown in the export window... 