This release appears to be just a "simple" maintenance release, and yet is a pay-for update?
When filling my details in on the site for upgrade pricing, it comes out MORE expensive than if I didn't bother going through the upgrade page!
Also, there still appears to be no way to cancel a transfer. I'm about to make a new thread on that, though, as this thread clearly isn't the place for it.