stylo wrote:
Thank you for that Wtyping. I have checked and they are all still there but perhaps they will delete after the specified days from when I changed the setting. I can find no way of even deleting the files individually.
If you are sure you won't need the file again, just highlight it, go file/delete. It will warn you it is not recoverable. This seems to be an easier way than marking as 'done' and waiting for the programme to delete it.