It is my understanding that, as has been stated earlier, there _are_ features which are disabled at the end of the 15 day trial period _of the separate free version_, although this separate free version will continue to function _without these disabled features_ after the 15 day trial period.
Unless I have misread the post, the poster is trying to find out exactly _which_ are the disabled features _of the separate free version_, which are no longer operational after the conclusion of the 15 day trial period.
Now why don't you list, specifically, those features of the separate free version which are no longer functional after the end of the 15 day trial period?
Now go back to the drawing board and either correct me if I am wrong or, if I am not, answer the poster's question!
Musikone
(now let's cut to the chase!
)