When I edit a MP3 file (say to trim space), and then Save, I lose all the tag information. The same happens with files Saved As. Is this supposed to happen? Is it a 'feature' of the free version that doesn't happen in the paid-for one? It is certainly a pain having to go through and reset them all afterwards! 