Whenever I close a project after saving it, I reopen it to find that videopad has took away everything I had in the sequence saved. I know I saved the file, because all my media is still there, but all my progress on the timeline is completely erased everytime I close the app on my computer. Is there any way to get my progress back or how can I fix this save issue because it is really frustrating to have to restart when I put so much work into it already!