Hello to All
I have a long list of Old accounts that I am no longer using...
If I delete those accounts from my list, will it affect all past contected entries?
I am afraid to delete any since I don't know the consequences?
Presently I have only added the word CLOSED in from of these accounts 😞
If you have any knowledge of my delema, please let me know
I used to use Money Program before, and I was able to just hide them out of the list of accounts'
Talk soon