Hello, I upgraded, and everything worked great for a while. Now, I am not able to use several of the features I want (and paid for) because the program doesn't believe I have upgraded. I clicked on "restore purchase," and it immediately gave me an error message stating my purchase can not be verified. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the program, but it still has not restored the purchase. I have reached out to tech support several times, but nobody has responded. I love the software but want access to the features that I paid for, or I want to get a refund. Thanks!