Right-click in the preview window, > on Preview Mode and select Multicam Mode... 
Stack the tracks, then use Add Switch to isolate each segment. In the Multicam box, check the box of the camera that will be 'live.' To delete a mark, right-click on its X.
Suggest using this release. Ignore any virus warnings. For one-time licensed users upgrades are free for up to six months from purchase date. After that, VP will continue to fully function but a fee is required in order to register the newest. Retain your old install file and registration info. If there's an issue, you can always revert.
The result will be something like this...
Record_2024_10_12_17_41_09_995.mp4