Hi. I just tried to access some previously converted music on my Mac and it automatically activated a SWITCH dialogue box requesting that I enter my registration details / upgrade. Is this because I have upgraded my Mac since purchasing the SWITCH licence? I entered my registration details from the welcome email (2022 for V10) but it wants me to place an order for a recurring subscription, presumably for a software upgrade. Can I still use the V10 that I purchased o my new Mac?