I played around with the program and something very interesting happened...
When I go to the background sequence and switch on the "one person button", next to the track eye " enable track solo and then back to the "three people" again, then all over sudden the clips reappear again. Some sort of REFRESH kind of.
This seems to help with my problem here.
But for what is this "enable solo track" single man and three men? What is the purpose of it?
Shall I just switch all tracks on the "one man"?
MLO