Saving a project is not the same as exporting. Save Project File AS routinely, giving it a unique # or name, so as not to overwrite prior saves. That protects what you have already edited. Double clicking on a VPJ file loads the project just as it was when the Save AS was done.
Exporting is the final step, when editing is complete. This can take some time for lengthy projects, but what you describe hints at a problem.
Skipping the denoising when constructing the project will likely solve the issue. Tell us if that effect was applied to just a clip or two - or to the entire project.
Sharing the back-up folder of the project takes only minutes. It's not the same as saving or exporting. This will allow others to run the project just as you do, and test an export.
To upload, place the fully edited project on the timeline, WITHOUT the denoise effect being applied to any clip.
Click the MENU at the top-left of the Window, click FILE, and then Back up Project Files to a folder.

Upload that folder, per the instructions above, to the free server of your choice. If you already have a Google or MS account, just log in to Google Drive or One Drive. The former has a 15GB limit for all Google files (including your gMail), while OneDrive has a 5GB limit.
After you have created the back-up folder, right-click on it and click on PROPERTIES. Look at the size to see that it's not too large for your free server allocation. An example:
If all is well, follow the steps above to complete the upload, share and paste process.