Sorry, unless you have a backup folder with the information, you will not be able to restore the information. If your main device was the iPad and you sync the Mac OS first then you basically set the Mac OS as the main device and the iPad what it did was pull the information from the Mac OS, replacing whatever information you had on the iPad version.
You may want to reach NCH tech team to confirm here: https://www.nch.com.au/support/index.html