Thanks to everyone for all your help!
I proceeded to the link given above in order to share my project. At Step #1 I read:
1. Save your project. Then remove any files from the bins that are not being used in the project (no green check marks), to lighten the load.
When I attempted to cut one of the two files visible in the Video Files Bin, I received the message:
The clip:
April 14 Please Allow.MOV
is currently being used by one or more clips on your sequence, which must be deleted to proceed with this Cut operation. Would you like to do this now?
I assume that the instruction "remove any files from the bins that are not being used in the project (no green check marks), to light the load" means to cut the clips, or am I mistaken?
Also, I have repeatedly SAVED PROJECT AS throughout my editing process. This morning I created the file: Please Allow Project _ Finished _ Backup April 22 5_29AM CDT.vpg This file is 8.62 KB.
However, as I am a YouTube content creator and I have many videos, I created a special folder: C:\Users\Chris\Dropbox\The New Place Inside\Ep. 8 Please Allow to store all my audio and video files related to this project. This is my 2nd VideoPad Professional Video and I had no problem with the first video I made using the VideoPad editor. Also, for that project, I created a special folder. I had no problem whatsoever exporting the finished product.
However, with this video, I have experimented with creating three sequences of video and audio, as well as unlinking and deleting the audio from the 3rd sequence and adding a new audio file in its place that I created using Audacity (which I saved as a mp3 file and imported into VideoPad using the Add Files while I had the Sound Files Bin open).
Please instruct me how to correctly "remove any files from the bins", since it is currently being used by one or more clips in my sequence and if there is anything else I should know before attempting to share my project.
Thanks for your time and attention in this regard.