Is there a way to set this program up that it will not delete or move the file to the done folder before it is done? I am having a problem by hitting the F5 key twice because I didn't think that it worked the first time and have deleted the next file which was not transcribed. I went to the recover done file, but the file DS330033 was like the old one not the new one that was just deleted. Is this making sense? I hope so. Also, there is another problem...I have two doctors using the same dictaphone and therefore I have the same file number (DS330033) and in the done folder it has saved the first one but has lost the second one. What can I do about that? Thanks for all your help.