I'm very unhappy that licensed users upgrades are limited for only up to six months. After that, VP will continue to fully function but a fee will be required in order to register the newest. I can't find this disclaimer anywhere on the purchase page, update page, FAQ page, nor product page. I really think it is a deceptive limitation and unfair for people like myself who bought a lifetime master's license expecting to use an up to date for the lifetime of my usage. Why are you screwing over your customers?