Hi,
I deleted customers that I no longer do business with from my customer list.
However their details still appear in the drop down menus when using new quote, new invoice, new credit note, and most annoyingly in apply payment.
How do I totally remove these old customers so that my drop down menus are shorter and free of unnecessary crap?