Just a suggestion that would simplify things slightly for me: I'm going through my project, making a lot of snapshots, and then I have to delete them from the Images folder since they aren't going to be used in the project. (Or else close the project and reply No to saving changes, but that seems like a sleezy work-around.)
Edit:
It's also irritating that whenever I click Snapshot that the main window switches from Sequence Preview to Clip Preview, and I have to switch it back again.