I used my Express Invoice yesterday to capture some quotes and decided to update the software to v 4.49.
Today on getting to Express Invoice, it requested me to setup a new Company and I clicked cancel, it then created a default Company for me and I couldn't see my previous quotes, Invoices, receipts and settings.
How do I restore my previous account please?