I am using an applescript to automate the recording of a video input on the Mac. The script issues commands to record and take multiple snapshots . With each snapshot a notification pops up indicating that a snapshot was taken together with the filename.
Is there any way via preference or command line option to disable these notifications?
Thanks.
Governor