When I re-open a saved project I notice that the detail settings of effect filters tend to get lost.
The sequence of the re-opened project plays just fine in preview, the filters alre applied as they should.
But when I click on the yellow star symbol to edit the filter settings of a clip, I notice that all the filters are still there but their settings have been reset to default, I have to start from scratch.
Anyone experienced something similar?