Did anyone ever answer this question? I have just upgraded on Mac from 1.38 to 1.41 and similar thing. I saved my old data files and replaced them in the new version, but it still opens with old account names from a long time ago. It has the time entries for work done but just Untitled. Any help out there?? I did this because since upgrading to Mavericks on Mac the on/off indicator (green icon in the dock when using the program) wasn't working.
I can open the old version and it has everything correct, so why won't the data update when I save into the new version's folder?