I purchased the software a few weeks ago. I downloaded it and proceeded to use it, but I put in my code that I received and it told me that the code was already used. Now I got an error message on my computer saying that the trial is set to expire when I already purchased it. How do I fix this? I don't want to have to pay for something I have already paid for already.